New Webinars Happening in July: Sign Up Now!

Upcoming webinars for July include content and discussion covering drip campaigns, ServiceMonster 5 to ServiceMonster 6 transition assistance, the accounts feature in ServiceMonster 6, and the ServiceMonster Marketplace. Keep reading for details and dates.


ServiceMonster 6: Drip Campaigns

In-depth look at ServiceMonster 6 drip campaigns, including how to automate your email marketing to help generate positive reviews and maximize your repeat business.

Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern

Click here to register.


ServiceMonster 5 to ServiceMonster 6 Transition

If you’re interested in making the switch to ServiceMonster 6, this is for you! We’ll cover what’s new, what’s different, and how to best approach 6.

Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern

Click here to register.


ServiceMonster 6: Accounts

In-depth look at using accounts in ServiceMonster 6, including custom profile fields, using groups and subgroups for additional targeted marketing, and much more.

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time: 2 pm Pacific, 3 pm Mountain, 4 pm Central, 5 pm Eastern

Click here to register.


ServiceMonster 6: Marketplace Spotlight

Spotlight on the different apps, vendors, associations, suppliers, and business coaches in the ServiceMonster Marketplace, as well as an in-depth look at what it takes to make it through the review gauntlet to become a Marketplace vendor.

Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Time: 1 pm Pacific, 2 pm Mountain, 3 pm Central, 4 pm Eastern

Click here to register.


Reserve your spot now, and we’ll follow up before the event via email with a link to join.

webinars_july

Upcoming webinars for July include content and discussion covering drip campaigns, ServiceMonster 5 to ServiceMonster 6 transition assistance, the accounts feature in ServiceMonster 6, and the ServiceMonster Marketplace. Keep reading for details and dates. ServiceMonster 6: Drip Campaigns In-depth look at ServiceMonster 6 drip campaigns, including how to automate your email marketing to help generate […]